Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/argmain6475/public_html/genahto/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5014
Survey Directors & Funding | GENAHTO

SURVEY DIRECTORS & FUNDING

AUSTRALIA

Survey Directors
Robin Room: r.room@latrobe.edu.au
Anne-Marie Laslett: a.laslett@latrobe.edu.au or anne-marie.laslett@curtin.edu.au

Funding Source: Foundation for Alcohol Research and Education (FARE).

CHILE

Survey Director: Ramon Florenzano rflorenzano@gmail.com
Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization.

DENMARK

Survey Director: Kim Bloomfield – kb.crf@psy.au.dk

Funding Source: Centre for Alcohol and Drug Research, Business and Social Sciences, Aarhus University

INDIA

Survey Directors
Vivek Benegal: vbenegal@gmail.com
Girish Rao

Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization.

IRELAND

Survey Director: Ann Hope annhope@tinet.ie

Funding Source:

LAO FDR

Survey Director: Latsamy Siengsounthe slatsamy@yahoo.com

Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization

NEW ZEALAND

Survey Directors
Sally Casswell s.casswell@massey.ac.nz
Taisia Huckle t.huckle@massey.ac.nz

Funding Source: Health Research Council of New Zealand.

NIGERIA

Survey Directors: Isidore Obot obotis@gmail.com and Akanidomo Ibanga

Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization.

SRI LANKA

Survey Director: Siri Hettige hettigesiri@gmail.com

Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization

SWITZERLAND

Survey Director: Gerhard Gmel ggmel@addictionsuisse.ch

Funding Source: Federal Office of Public Health (Grant No. 13.007278 / 204.0001 / – 1199)

THAILAND

Survey Directors
Orratai Waleewong: O.Waleewong@latrobe.edu.au
Jintana Janchotkaew

Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization

USA

Survey Directors:

Thomas Greenfield: tgreenfield@arg.org
Katherine Karriker-Jaffe: kkarriker-jaffe@arg.org

Funding Source: National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism/National Institutes of Health (Grant No. R01AA022791).

VIETNAM

Survey Directors: Hanh T.M. Hoang hoangmyhanh@hspi.org.vn and Hanh T.M. Vu

Funding Source: Thai Health Promotion Foundation, World Health Organization